Follow us on Twitter
Automatic Bids

North Dakota (Big Sky)

Liberty (Big South)

James Madison (CAA)

North Dakota St. (MVFC)

St. Francis (PA) (NEC)

Jacksonville St. (OVC)

Lehigh (Patriot)

San Diego (Pioneer)

The Citadel (Southern)

Sam Houston St. (Southland)

At-Large Bids

Cal Poly (6-2)

Central Arkansas (7-1)

Charleston Southern (5-2)

Chattanooga (8-1)

E. Washington (7-1)

Maine (5-3)

Montana (5-3)

New Hampshire (6-3)

Richmond (7-1)

Samford (6-2)

South Dakota St. (5-3)

Villanova (6-2)

W. Illinois (6-2)

Youngstown St. (6-2)

Bubble Burst

Stony Brook (5-3)

South Dakota (4-4)

Wofford (5-3)

Albany (5-3)

Next Four Out

Weber St. (5-3)

E. Illinois (5-4)

Sacred Heart (6-2)

N. Colorado (5-3)

At-Large Breakdown

Colonial (4)

Big Sky (3)

Missouri Valley (3)

Southern (2)

Big South (1)

Southland (1)


Since its inception in 2008, NoBowls has correctly predicted 129 of the 136 teams selected to participate in the FCS postseason. Resident bracketologist Erik Pitzer strives to provide weekly bias-free predictions heavily rooted in the same criteria set forth by the NCAA selection guidelines.