Follow us on Twitter
Automatic Bids

North Dakota (Big Sky)

Charleston Southern (Big South)

James Madison (CAA)

Youngstown St. (MVFC)

Wagner (NEC)

Jacksonville St. (OVC)

Lehigh (Patriot)

San Diego (Pioneer)

The Citadel (Southern)

Sam Houston St. (Southland)

At-Large Bids

Cal Poly (4-2)

Central Arkansas (5-1)

Chattanooga (6-1)

E. Illinois (5-2)

E. Washington (5-1)

Montana (5-1)

North Dakota (5-2)

North Dakota St. (5-1)

Richmond (6-1)

Samford (5-1)

South Dakota (3-3)

South Dakota St. (4-2)

Villanova (5-2)

Weber St. (4-2)

W. Illinois (5-1)

Bubble Burst

Tennessee St. (5-1)

Wofford (4-2)

Sacred Heart (5-1)

Albany (4-2)

Next Four Out

Stony Brook (4-2)

Illinois St. (3-4)

New Hampshire (4-3)

Liberty (3-3)

At-Large Breakdown

Big Sky (4)

Missouri Valley (4)

Colonial (2)

Southern (2)

Ohio Valley (1)

Southland (1)


Since its inception in 2008, NoBowls has correctly predicted 129 of the 136 teams selected to participate in the FCS postseason. Resident bracketologist Erik Pitzer strives to provide weekly bias-free predictions heavily rooted in the same criteria set forth by the NCAA selection guidelines.