Follow us on Twitter
Automatic Bids

E. Washington (Big Sky)

Kennesaw St. (Big South)

Elon (CAA)

North Dakota St. (MVFC)

Bryant (NEC)

Jacksonville St. (OVC)

Colgate (Patriot)

Drake (Pioneer)

ETSU (Southern)

McNeese St. (Southland)

At-Large Bids

Idaho St. (4-1)

Illinois St. (4-1)

James Madison (4-2)

Maine (3-2)

Missouri St. (3-2)

Nicholls St. (4-2)

Rhode Island (4-1)

South Dakota (3-2)

South Dakota St. (3-1)

Stony Brook (4-2)

Towson (4-1)

UC Davis (4-1)

Weber St. (3-2)

Wofford (4-1)

Bubble Burst

Montana (4-2)

Villanova (3-3)

Delaware (3-2)

Montana St. (3-2)

Next Four Out

Chattanooga (4-2)

Sam Houston St. (3-2)

C. Arkansas (3-2)

Campbell (5-1)

At-Large Breakdown

Colonial (5)

Missouri Valley (4)

Big Sky (3)

Southern (1)

Southland (1)


Since its inception in 2008, NoBowls has correctly predicted 169 of the 180 teams selected to participate in the FCS postseason. Resident bracketologist Erik Pitzer strives to provide weekly bias-free predictions heavily rooted in the same criteria set forth by the NCAA selection guidelines.