Follow us on Twitter
Automatic Bids

E. Kentucky (ASUN-WAC)

Sacramento St. (Big Sky)

Gardner-Webb (Big South)

William & (CAA)

S. Dakota St. (MVFC)

St. Francis (PA) (NEC)

SE Missouri St. (OVC)

Holy Cross (Patriot)

Davidson (Pioneer)

Samford (Southern)

SE Louisiana (Southland)

At-Large Bids

Elon (8-3)

Fordham (9-2)

Furman (9-2)

Idaho (7-4)

Incarnate Word (10-1)

Montana St. (10-1)

New Hampshire (8-3)

North Dakota (7-4)

North Dakota St. (9-2)

Richmond (8-3)

UC Davis (6-5)

Weber St. (9-2)

Youngstown St. (7-4)

Bubble Burst

Montana (7-4)

Chattanooga (7-4)

Mercer (7-3)

Delaware (7-4)

Next Four Out

Rhode Island (7-4)

UT-Martin (7-4)

Florida A&M (9-2)

Northern Iowa (6-5)

At-Large Breakdown

Big Sky (4)

Colonial (3)

MVFC (3)

Southern (1)

Patriot (1)

Southland (1)


Since its inception in 2008, NoBowls has correctly predicted 226 of the 240 teams selected to participate in the FCS postseason. Resident bracketologist Erik Pitzer strives to provide weekly bias-free predictions heavily rooted in the same criteria set forth by the NCAA selection guidelines.