Follow us on Twitter
Automatic Bids

Sam Houston (AQ7)

Sacramento St. (Big Sky)

Kennesaw St. (Big South)

Villanova (CAA)

N. Dakota St. (MVFC)

Sacred Heart (NEC)

UT-Martin (OVC)

Holy Cross (Patriot)

Davidson (Pioneer)

ETSU (Southern)

Incarnate Word (Southland)

At-Large Bids

E. Washington (9-2)

Florida A&M (9-2)

James Madison (10-1)

Missouri St. (8-3)

Montana (9-2)

Montana St. (9-2)

N. Iowa (6-5)

SE Louisiana (8-3)

South Dakota (7-4)

South Dakota St. (8-3)

S. Illinois (7-4)

Stephen F. Austin (8-3)

UC Davis (8-3)

Bubble Burst

Weber St. (6-5)

Nicholls (6-5)

Rhode Island (7-4)

Richmond (6-5)

Next Four Out

Monmouth (7-4)

E. Kentucky (7-4)

William & Mary (6-5)

Elon (6-5)

At-Large Breakdown

MVFC (5)

Big Sky (4)


Colonial (1)

Southland (1)

SWAC (1)


Since its inception in 2008, NoBowls has correctly predicted 226 of the 240 teams selected to participate in the FCS postseason. Resident bracketologist Erik Pitzer strives to provide weekly bias-free predictions heavily rooted in the same criteria set forth by the NCAA selection guidelines.